Byron Bay Public School logo

Byron Bay Public School

Byron Bay Public School

Respectful, Responsible, Fair

Telephone02 6685 6557

2016 P & C Committee

Following the 2016 P&C AGM a new committee has been elected.


President - Paul Prior

Vice President - Sue Charles

Treasurer - Julia Green

Secretary - Clare Faulks

Fundraising - Amanda Starfield

Publicity - Chris Black


Everyone is most welcome to come to the monthly P&C meetings and listen new and exciting plans for the upcoming year. You can email us anytime at